Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Volunteer Orientation

February 7 @ 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Volunteer Orientation – PLEASE Call to check availability at 609-309-5214 OR BY EMAIL, volunteer@savehomelessanimals.org. Volunteer orientations are limited to 20 people per session. Please call to reserve your space!.

Wednesday, January 3, 2018   4:30-6:00pm

Saturday, January 13, 2018    12:30-2:00pm

Wednesday, January 17, 2018  4:30-6:00pm

Saturday, January 27, 2018   12:30-2:00pm

Wednesday, January 31, 2018   4:30-6:00pm

 

Wednesday, February 7, 2018   4:30-6:00pm

Saturday, February 17, 2018  12:30-2:00pm

Wednesday, February 21, 2018  4:30-6:00pm

 

Saturday, March 3, 2018  12:30-2:00pm

Wednesday, March 7, 2018  4:30-6:00pm

Wednesday, March 14, 2018  4:30-6:00pm

Saturday, March 24, 2018  12:30-2:00pm

Wednesday, March 28, 2018   4:30-6:00pm

Details

Date:
February 7
Time:
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

friedman foundation logo church and dwight co inc.bloombergPetSmart Charitiespetco foundation whole earth center animal hospital